gbm speaker contact info


MS. Wilson, PA (GBM 6)

Emergency Department Physician’s Assistant

For more information contact: servicechair.aedfsu@gmail.com


Mr. Lopez (GBM 6)

Kaplan Representative

jamie.lpez@kaplan.com


MR. Mainer (GBM 5)

Senior Associate Director of Admissions @ University of Medicine and Health Sciences (UMHS)

Meeting Powerpoint Presentation

emainer@umhs-sk.net


Ms. Lazarus & Ms. Gavin (GBM 5)

Princeton Review Representatives

AED-Princeton 20% DISCOUNT!

Kofi.Bempah@review.com


MS. Horne (GBM 4)

Admissions Recruiter from Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine (LECOM)

Meeting Powerpoint Presentation

dhorne@lecom.edu


Ms. Harshner (GBM 4)

Career Liaison: Biological Science, Neuroscience, & Psychology

jharshner@fsu.edu

Ms. Ashmore (GBM 4)

Career Liaison: College of Human Sciences & Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences

mlashmore@fsu.edu

Meeting Powerpoint Presentation


ms. Oldham (GBM 2)

Graduate Assistant with center for undergraduate research and academic integrity

aoldham@fsu.edu