gbm speaker contact info


Dr. Wheeler (Spring GBM 3)

Mobility Clinic

Ms. Pace (Spring gbm 3)

Director of Volunteer Services

melinda.pace@tmh.org


Ms. Morales (SPRING gbm 2)

BIG bend hospice volunteer coordinator

Betty@bigbendhospice.org


MS. collins (Spring GBM 1)

Dermatology Research & Practice Scholars (DRAPS) Program

Lcollins@datfl.com

MS. Miles, PA-C (Spring gbm 1)

Dermatology Research & Practice Scholars (DRAPS) Program


MS. Wilson, PA (Fall GBM 6)

Emergency Department Physician’s Assistant

For more information contact: servicechair.aedfsu@gmail.com


Mr. Lopez (Fall GBM 6)

Kaplan Representative

jamie.lpez@kaplan.com


MR. Mainer (Fall GBM 5)

Senior Associate Director of Admissions @ University of Medicine and Health Sciences (UMHS)

Meeting Powerpoint Presentation

emainer@umhs-sk.net


Ms. Lazarus & Ms. Gavin (Fall GBM 5)

Princeton Review Representatives

AED-Princeton 20% DISCOUNT!

Kofi.Bempah@review.com


MS. Horne (Fall GBM 4)

Admissions Recruiter from Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine (LECOM)

Meeting Powerpoint Presentation

dhorne@lecom.edu


Ms. Harshner (Fall GBM 4)

Career Liaison: Biological Science, Neuroscience, & Psychology

jharshner@fsu.edu

Ms. Ashmore (Fall GBM 4)

Career Liaison: College of Human Sciences & Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences

mlashmore@fsu.edu

Meeting Powerpoint Presentation


ms. Oldham (Fall GBM 2)

Graduate Assistant with center for undergraduate research and academic integrity

aoldham@fsu.edu